Lokas, the Planets of Advanced Aliens

 DEMI-GODS represent different Universe on different planets called LOKAS.
They have advanced Science that could be called supernatural .Lord Brahma’s is 50 Deva Years (~155 Trillion Human Years) + Half a Day (~1.85 Billion Years) or 155.521852 Trillion Solar Years which is scientifically proven age of  Age of our  Universe
Brahma, the 150 Trillion Year old God!

There are Billions and Billions of Stars in each Galaxy; Billions of Galaxies in each Universe,as said in  Bhagavatam)

unaccounted Universes emerging from Shri Maha-Vishnu’s navel.
The Puraans describe THREE different  Universe –
  • Urdhva-loka (Highest abodes),
  • Madhya or Bhu-loka (Middle ones), and
  • Adho-loka (the Lower realms).
Lord Krishna showed Arjuna his Universal size- Virat-Roop.
 Arjuna saw the body of Lord Krishna encompassing 14 different planetary dimensions
Here are diff planes-
Lokas in Our Universe
Each Universe is shaped like an egg (Brahmand) and within it exist the three levels of Lokas…

View original post 2,934 more words

Author: Sanatan Dharm and Hinduism

My job is to remind people of their roots. There is no black,white any religion in spiritual science. It is ohm tat sat.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: